The awards are the culmination of the MFAA Excellence Awards ceremonies which reward excellence in customer service, professionalism, innovation and ethics.

The 2020 MFAA National Excellence Awards winners are:

Community Champion Award
Helia Singh, Assurance Finance & Business Solutions Pty Ltd

Aggregator Award

Fintech Lender Award

Major Lender Award
Macquarie Bank

Mutual/Specialty Lender Award
Pepper Money

Non-Major Lender Award

Professional Development Award

Support Service Provider Award - Large Company
ALI Group

Support Service Provider Award - Small Company

Business Development Manager Award – Aggregator
Peter Bryant, Vow Financial

Business Development Manager Award – Lender/Support Service Provider
Erin Manhood, Prospa

Commercial Finance Broker Award
George Karam, BF Money

Customer Service Award - Individual
Louisa Sanghera, Zippy Financial Group

Customer Service Award - Business
Entourage Finance

Diversified Business Award
Cohesive Finance

Equipment Finance Broker Award
Matthew Ford, Finestream Capital

Finance Broker Business Award
Rise High Financial Solutions

Loan Administrator Award
Rebecca Mcilwain, Birdie Wealth

Newcomer Award
Lauren Hall, Loan Market Edge

Young Professional Award
Lauren Hall, Loan Market Edge

Regional Finance Broker Award
Xavier Quenon, Go Mortgage

Residential Finance Broker Award
Fabio De Castro, Oxygen Home Loans

The MFAA would also like to sincerely thank everyone for contributing and supporting this virtual Award series.

If you missed the National Excellence Awards, here's the recording.

Thank you to our sponsors:

MFAA National Excellence Awards 2020 Sponsors