Professional Development details

Wednesday 9 February

Adelaide Adelaide Oval

Thursday 10 February

Perth Crown Perth

Tuesday 15 February

Sydney Hilton Hotel

Wednesday 16 February

Melbourne Encore St Kilda

Thursday 24 February

Launceston Hotel Grand Chancellor

Tuesday 1 March

Brisbane Victoria Park

Thursday 3 March

Canberra National Portrait Gallery

Friday 18 March

Hobart PD Day and River Cruise

Thursday 31 March

Geelong PD Afternoon

Thursday 7 April

Traralgon PD Afternoon Century Inn

Location

National & Online

CPD

3

Register now

Join us as we launch the new year with our first professional development events for 2022.

We will provide you with updates on what the MFAA will be working on and delivering in 2022, an update of the regulatory and legislative environment, as well as practical knowledge and skills to kick start your year.