Find an MFAA Accredited Mentor in your state:

New South Wales & ACT

Mentor

Contact

Matthew Brennan
Vivid Financial Services

02 4702 7180
0402 159 225
matthew@vividfs.com.au
www.vividfinancialservices.com.au

Nicole Cannon
Pink Finance
Neutral Bay, NSW

0414 633 793

Blake Chandler
Yellow Brick Road
Willoughby, NSW

0402 000 927

Michael Chardon
Chardon & Abbott Home Loans
Penrith, NSW

(02) 4731 5085
0410 492 589
mick@chardonabbott.com.au

Madhu Chaudhuri
Finance & Mortgage Solutions
Sydney, NSW

02 8096 7388
0425 341 086
madhu@financeandmortgage.com.au

Peter Clark
BeckMitch Consulting

0439 485 701
pcfinalt@bigpond.net.au

Peita Davies, Kristy Davies &
Liz Stockell

Successful Mentoring Pty Ltd & Choice
Home Loans Penrith and Blue Mountains

Enquiries to: Peita Davies 

1300 4 Choice
02 4751 1360
bluemountains@choicehomeloans.com.au
www.choicehomeloans.com.au/penrith

Joel De Shannon
AIIS Wealth Management & AIIS Finance
Swansea, NSW 

0410 475 203
jdeshannon@aiis.net.au
 

David Do
iBlinks Pty Ltd
North Strathfield, NSW

1300 636 695
mortgagebrokermentoring@iblinks.com.au
 

Jackie Edwards
Mortgage Organisation Pty Ltd
Portland, NSW

0418 439 912

Vincent Elias
Infinity Lending Pty Ltd
Lane Cove, NSW

02 9420 9558
vincent.elias@infinitylending.com.au

John Galstaun
Galstaun Consulting
Gosford, NSW

0429 038 440
jgalstaun@bigpond.com
www.galstaunconsulting.com

Demal George
Demal Pty Ltd
Baulkham Hills, NSW

0410 770 799
1300 305 101
demalg@smartfinn.com.au
www.smartfinn.com.au

Howard Ghedia
What Loan Pty Ltd
Baulkham Hills, NSW

02 9899 5332
0415 205 396

Richard Glynn
Glynn Finance
Sydney, NSW

www.glynnfinance.com.au
richard@glynnfinance.com.au
0421 017 579

Philip Haley
Orchard Hills, NSW
 

02 4736 6708
0412 355 020

Quang Huynh
 
0414 889 018
quang@cwfgroup.com

Dawn Inali
MVI Consulting
Sydney, NSW 

0451 864 121
inanlidawn@gmail.com

Jaka Indraputra
New Age Mentoring
North Parramatta, NSW

0424 464 144 
jaka@newagementoring.com.au
www.newagementoring.com.au

Myles Kelly
Advantage Mentoring Australia
Sydney, NSW

0417 927 202
Quadrat Khuda
Falcon Home Loans
Strathfield, NSW

02 9745 0782
0403 294 736

Dila Kharel
Innovative Associates
Revesby, NSW

02 9261 4378
0434 392 347
info@innovativeassociates.com.au 

Ganesh Prasad Kharel
A To Z Homeloans Pty Ltd
Banksia, NSW
 
02 9592 3676
0404 991 954
atozhomeloan@hotmail.com
Steve Laing,
iChoice Partner,
Strathfield, NSW
0484 343 411
Stephen@ichoice.com.au
iChoice.com.au

Ted Naim
Onepoint Financial Services Pty Limited
Olympic Park, NSW

0412 255 134

Kenneth Olds
KO Professional Services Pty Ltd T/as
Customers First Mortgages & Insurance 

0418 228 835​​

Daniel Paci
Become a Mortgage Broken & Vault Mortgage
Drummoyne, NSW

0401 167 149

Eldho Paul
Parramatta, NSW

0415 516 550
eldho@finservsolutions.com.au

Graeme Porter
Australian Broker Services
Wyong, NSW
 

0409 932 136

Vijay Reddy
Winquote Finance
North Sydney, NSW

02 9929 9733

Gurvinder Singh
Finance Services of Australia Pty LTD
Cherrybrook, NSW

www.finance-services.com.au
0421 046 191

KD Singh 
Money Merchants Financial Services

0425 005 222
kd.singh@moneymerchants.com.au

Sewa Singh
Reliance Home Loans
Parramatta, NSW

0410 616 463
Liz Stockell
Choice Home Loans
 

lstockell@choicehomeloans.com.au
www.choicehomeloans.com.au/brokers/liz-stockell

Patrick Sindas
Total Financial Services
Belmore, NSW

0412 234 573
patrick@totalfinancial.com.au
Raymond Teh
Mortgage Choice - Pyrmont
Pyrmont, NSW

02 9571 7213
0422 800 933

Duy Phong Trieu
Wealth Mortgage Group
Fairfield, NSW

02 9726 0776
0434 063 763
phong.t@talenthomeloans.com.au

Kerrie Watkins
Waters Edge Finance Solutions
Tura Beach, NSW

0499 152 291
kerrie@watersedgefinancesolutions.com.au

Ellena Wong
Yes Mortgage Pty Ltd
Parramatta, NSW 

1300 86 88 66
0417 287 788
 

John Wood
Beachwood Finance
Mosman, NSW

0404 816 774
john@beachwoodfinance.com.au

Khair ul Alam
Supreme Home Loans
Epping, NSW 

0408 414 812 
Nancy Youssef
Classic Mentoring & Coaching
Homebush, NSW

1300 219 119
0419 268 350
info@classicmentoring.com.au
www.classicmentoring.com.au 

Xuguo Zhang ( John) 
Economical Finance Solutions 
Sydney, NSW

02 8386 2453
www.cheapmoney.net.au 

Anthony Zveglic
Finsure Finance and Insurance
Sydney, NSW
 

0488 555 557
02 9248 6926
anthony.zveglic@finsure.com.au
www.finsure.com.au

Elizabeth Zaki 
Onesite Finance 
Surry Hills, NSW

liz.z@onesite.com.au
www.onesite.com.au
0433 426 611

Catherine Smith
Wholistic Finance Solutions
Canberra
 

02 6162 4546
catherine@wfscanberra.com.au

 

Victoria & Tasmania

James Angus
FINWEB Mentoring
Cranbourne & Melbourne, VIC 

0409 171 460

Pennie Aow
Alphabroker Mentoring
Melbourne, VIC

0407 434 750
pennie@alphabroker.com.au

Andrew Barbazza
Interest Rate 
Box Hill, VIC

1300 850 185
0409 171 460
abarbazza@interestrate.com.au
Interestrate.com.au


Simon Bednar
Finsure
Melbourne, VIC
 
0415 111 000

Shayne Betreen
Gain Financial
Point Cook, VIC
 
0402 239 949

Mario Borg
Masters Broker Group
Melbourne, VIC 
 
0408 398 476

Matt Carra
Blue Key Finance
Endeavour Hills, VIC
 
03 9700 7033
0425 726 538

Neil Carstairs
Mortgage Corp
Ferntree Gully, VIC
 
1300 138 943

Madhu Chaudhuri
Finance & Mortgage Solutions
Melbourne, VIC
 
0425 341 086

Gordon Chong
Austchoice Financial Solutions
Melbourne, VIC 
 

03 8658 5880
0430 590 616

Joanna Clary
Telos Finance
 

0413 478 786
1300 723 656
joanna@telosfinance.com.au
www.telosfinance.com.au

 

Glenn D'Arcy
My Local Broker

glenn@mylocalbroker.com.au
0438 474 660 
03 9020 1850

Peter Ellis
Lending Mate
Pakenham, VIC
0413 435 763
peter@lendingmate.com.au
Alison Ferguson
1 on 1 Mentor
VIC

03 8802 0278
0412 702 188


Michael Giannone
Australian Finance Advocates
Richmond, VIC

03 9421 3478
michael@afadvocates.com.au
www.afadvocates.com.au


Rakesh Gupta
ARG Finance
Melbourne, VIC
 

03 8569 5150
0433 511 655
rakesh@argfinance.com.au
www.argfinance.com.au


Sue Hayter
Quality Financial Group Mentoring
Melbourne, VIC

0425 792 903
sue@melbournemortgagebrokermentor.com.au
www.melbournemortgagebrokermentor.com.au 

Stewart Hine
I'll Show You the Money
Dingley Village, VIC

0407 22 00 37
stewart@illshowyouthemoney.com.au
www.illshowyouthemoney.com.au

Belinda James
Loansite Pty Ltd
Melbourne, VIC
 
0417 378 041
belinda@loansite.com.au

Voula Kotsiras 
Port Group
 
0438 646 881
voula@portgroup.com.au

John De Koning
NDK Finance & Associates Pty Ltd
Clayton South, VIC
 
1300 202 436
0419 334 500 

Luay Khreish
Aviator
Notting Hill, VIC
 

0414 223 370
luay@aviatoradvisory.com.au
aviatoradvisory.com.au
 

Shane Lalor
Citiwide Mortgage Services
North Melbourne, VIC 
 

03 9449 9485
0419 300 043


Andrew Larcombe
Morbanx
Mooroolbark, VIC
 

0417 512 306
andrew@trustedadvisermentoring.com.au
www.trustedadvisermentoring.com.au

Tabatha Lee,
Australian Capital Solutions
Melbourne, VIC

0415 133 906
tabatha@australiancaptialsolutions.com.au
www.australiancapitalsolutions.com.au

Louise Lucas
The Property Education Company
Melbourne, VIC
 
0412 709 200


Patrick Marion
Citiwide Homeloans
North Melbourne, VIC

1300 732 630
0411 461 197

 


Sylvia MacFarlaine
my virtual mentor
 
myvirtualmentor.com.au
0415 811 131
sylvia@myvirtualmentor.com.au

Glenn McKissack
Loan Actually
 
0438 258 777
glenn@loansactually.com.au

Joe Mennea
Financial Consulting Australia
Moorabbin, VIC

www.financialconsultingaustralia.com.au
0413 966 452
jmennea@optusnet.com.au


Danielle Morrison
Liberty Network Services
Melbourne, VIC

0434 338 585
dmorrison@liberty.com.au
www.liberty.com.au/lns


Therese O'Neill
Alphabroker
Melbourne, VIC

03 8787 8066
0432 509 433

Ted Ongarezos 
Rate One
Mulgrave, VIC 
 

0404 920 929
ted@rateone.com.au
 

Steven Phang
Aspirus Financial
Williamstown, VIC
 
0488 814 148
stevenphang@aspirusfinancial.com.au
www.aspirusfinancial.com.au

Tim Reynolds
Accession Finance 
Melbourne, VIC 

0434 494 656
tim@accessionfinance.com.au
www.accessionfinance.com.au

Joel Ronchi
myintegrity Mentor Program
All VIC

0408 056 679
www.integrity.edu.au

 

Natalie Sheehan 
Alphabroker Mentor, 
MELBOURNE, VIC
 

0419 100 385
natalie@alphabroker.com.au 

Colin Sheppard
Loan Studio
Berwick, VIC
 
0403 766 650
colin@loanstudio.com.au

Peta Siebert
Avenue Financial 
Moonee Ponds, VIC

0409 222 724
petasiebert@avenuefinancial.com.au
KD Singh 
Money Merchants Financial Services

0425 005 222
kd.singh@moneymerchants.com.au


Andrew Tan
Masters Brokers Group
 
1300 654 419
0419 511 823

Matthew Todd
Collins Home Loans
Melbourne, VIC

03 8629 0235
0438 286 600
matthew@collinshomeloans.com.au

Kerrie Watkins
Waters Edge Finance Solutions
 
0499 152 291
kerrie@watersedgefinancesolutions.com.au

Bill Wang
Oriental Group Pty Ltd
Malvern East, VIC
 
0413 703 882

Nirosh Weerasinghe
Finance Circle Group
Ringwood North, VIC

0401 976 188
Nirosh@FinanceCircleGroup.com.au 
www.FinanceCircleGroup.com.au

Tana Xuren
uBroker Group
VIC

03 8375 2988
0437 893 888
tana.xuren@ubroker.com.au
http://www.ubroker.com.au

 

Queensland


Ian Baker
Network Lending
QLD
 
0418 775 223
IanBaker@NetworkHQ.com.au

Boris Biskupic
e-Financial Freedom Pty Ltd
Gold Coast, QLD
 
1300 722 804
0419 669 635

Debbie Hutchings 
LJ Hooker Home Loans,
Sunshine Coast & Brisbane Outer North

0407 314 287
dhutchings.finance@ljh.com.au

Karen Laursen
Mortgage Express
Eagle Farm, QLD
 

0427 757 281
karen.laursen@mortgage-express.net
https://www.mortgage-express.com.au/ https://www.mxjoinus.net/mentoring.html


Tracie Palmer
Cornerstone Sales Consulting
Eaten Hills, QLD
 
0438 335 118
07 3264 7100
tracie@cornerstonesalesconsulting.com.au
KD Singh 
Money Merchants Financial Services

0425 005 222
kd.singh@moneymerchants.com.au

 

Paul Roiter
GC Loan Options 
Mermaid Beach. QLD

0411 687 407
paul@gcloanoptions.com.au

Lynne Sturgess
Presision Mentoring
Victoria Point, QLD
 
0422 615 413 

Sandra Thomas
QLD
 
0439 176 336

Stephen Yang
Mortgage Design
QLD
 
0452 518 033
stephen@mortgagedesign.com.au
   

 

South Australia & Northern Territory


Brenton Farrar
Australian Mortgage Brokers
Adelaide, SA
 
0413 691 876

Gerald Jones
Bernie Lewis
Mile End, SA
 
08 8300 8379

Judy Micallef
JM Professional Development for Mortgage Brokers
Clovelly Park, SA
 
08 8276 7413

Kylie Platt
The Local Loan Company
 
1300 451 927

Kerry Reinhold
Kerry's Consultants
 
kerry@alphabroker.com.au

Jeremy Reynolds
Yellow Brick Road
SA
 

1300 541 777
0402 905 818
jeremy.reynolds@ybr.com.au


Guy Sanders
Guy Sanders Consulting
 
0407 235 306
guysandersconsulting.bigpond.com

KD Singh 
Money Merchants Financial Services, 
Therbarton, SA


0425 005 222
kd.singh@moneymerchants.com.au

Louise Ursini
LMU Consulting
Kingswood, SA
 
0418 900 650
lmuconsulting@bigpond.com

 

Western Australia


Jean Ballios 
Keyinvest Lending Services
Attadale, WA
 
0421 665 682
jean.ballios@keyinvest.com.au

Keith Begley
Resifin Finance
Waterford, WA
 
0438 866 093
keith.begley@resifin.com.au

Michael D'Costa
Micar Financial Services
Wangara, WA
 
0418 941 819

Arin Di Camillo
Surrey Road Finance
South Perth, WA
 
0413 201 881

Fiona Ewen
M Finance Pty Ltd/ M Mentoring
Baldivis, WA

0412 411 823

Lisa Fretwell
Lisa Fretwell Finance
WA
 
0409 202 979

Jeff Gerrans
Choice Home Loans
Morley, WA
 
08 9375 8084
0400 461 166

Tracey-Lea Gilbert
Diversifi Broker Academy
North Perth, WA
 
0421 103 627

Don Goh
Don Goh & Associates
Perth, WA 
 
08 9325 3828

Helen Goldsmith
Effective Mentoring
Inglewood, WA 
 

08 9272 9344
0418 909 611 helen@effectivementoring.com.au


Karen Hambleton-O'Grady
Simply Mentoring
Pinjarra, WA
 
0408 943 903

Brad Hetherington
Loancom Australia Pty Ltd
Suite 2, 28 Ruse St, Osborne Park, WA
 
08 9386 9211

Kim Hubbard
MoneyQuest
Ellenbrook, WA
 
0404 840 340

Simon Kahl
The Loan Company
East Perth, WA
 
0419 907 226

Myles Kelly
Advantage Mentoring Australia
Willetton, WA
 
0417 927 202

Susan Lepidi
The Local Loan Company
 
1300 451 927

Ross Lovelock
Direct Financial Pty Ltd
Perth, WA
 
0417 972 537

Lee Middleton
5 Clearwater Drive, Southern River, WA
 

0419 194 550

Irene Ong
Irene Ong Mortgage Solutions
Booragoon, WA
 
0422 628 438

Kylie Platt
The Local Loan Company
 

1300 451 927
 

Guy Sanders
Guy Sanders Consulting
 
0407 235 306
guysandersconsulting@bigpond.com

Mark Sheng
Finance Aid
Perth, WA
 
0404 527 777

KD Singh 
Money Merchants Financial Services

0425 005 222
kd.singh@moneymerchants.com.au

Christina Sun
Credit Express Finance
West Perth, WA
 
0403 235 415

Ashleigh Wight
Diversifi
North Perth, WA 

0430 719 543

 

Aggregator or Mortgage Manager Mentoring Programs

The following Aggregator or Mortgage Manager Mentoring Programs have been assessed & accredited as meeting MFAA's minimum mentoring standards.

Program Name Aggregator/Broking Group Mentors

Accelerate

Mortgage Choice 


Applicants with the Cert IV but not diploma may join the MFAA after 12 months in Accelerate programme


Astute Mentor 

Astute

John Evans


Aussie Mentoring

Aussie Home Loans

NSW/ACT
Eleanor Blewden
Brinn Atkinson
Tommy Lee
Christopher Boutros
Melanie Tomkins
Peter Nguyen
Gareth Holdom
Ian Mallett
Grant James
Steven Jones

VIC/TAS
Glenn Edwards
Manisha Rai
Michael Fowkes
Jarrod Brearley
Tina Walter
Michael Riley
Mitchell Perry
Jarrod Felmingham
Jimmy Shepherd
Nathan Bond

QLD
Matthew Whyte
Zoe Uyen
Abbie Ffrost
Michael Johnston
Jaeda Wollington
Mark Challenor
Summa Campbell-Greene
Michael Johnston
Peter Easton

WA
Simone Ellul
Nick Walsh
Jacqui Bridger
Ron New

SA/NT
Aaron Hockey
Peter Colman
Fabien Tribe
 


Accelerated Mentoring Programme

Loan Market Group Pty Ltd

Steve Pettitt
Ken MacLennan


Cornerstone Sales Consulting

Various

Tracie Palmer


eChoice

eChoice Mentoring

Nick Dalamagas
Melinda Batt
Stephen Gibson


Loan Gallery Mentoring

Loan Gallery

Internal


Loanworx Group's Mentoring

Loanworx Group

Pauline Ryan
Mark Ryan


Mentorvision Mentoring Program

Alphabroker Mentoring

Therese O'Neill
Judy Micallef
Kerry Rienhold
Daniel Kwan
Kylie Platt
Sue Lepidi
Madhu Chaudhuri
Pennie Aow
Natalie Sheehan
Peter Ellis
 


New to Industry Broker Support Program

nMb

Internal


Quality Financial Group Mentor Programme

Various

Sue Hayter


Success is a Choice

Various

Karen Hambleton-O'Grady
Freddy Surjawididjaja
Diana Mc Kenzie
Victor Koon
Christina Sun
Irene Ong
Jodi Carle
Maggie Smith
Kim Hubbard
Don Goh 
Debbie Gebbie
Lyndel Jefferys
Peter Cook
Hana Vano


Vow Mentoring

Vow Financial

Mona Abou-Zeid
Marina Lambert
Janette Tucker
Jack Wei
Allen Chan
Jia Wang
Peter Bryant
Tony Newcombe
Ian Cook
Christopher Brown
Matt Clayton
Robert Ward
Marina Lambert
Katrina Parrington
William Chen
Donald Tang
John Martin
Kiran Thapa 
Elizabeth Micevski  

In order to be so recognised, a Mentoring Program will need to be assessed and evaluated by Professional Development.

For further information please contact Professional Development at professionaldevelopment@mfaa.com.au.