Contact Us

MFAA BUSINESS CENTRE

Postal Address: GPO Box 144, Sydney, NSW 2001

Address: Suite 902, Level 9  130 Pitt Street, Sydney, NSW 2001​

General Enquiries
T: 1300 554 817 (calling within Australia)
T: 02 8905 1300

Media Enquiries
T: 02 8905 1316
For After Hours: 0438 655 046

Professional Development Enquires
professionaldevelopment@mfaa.com.au​

Membership Enquires
memb​​ership@mfaa.com.au​​

Compliance Enquires
compliance@mfaa.com.au​​

​Office Hours:  8:30 am to 5:30 pm  Mon-Fri.

Mike Felton - Chief Executive Officer

Stephen Hale - Head of Marketing & Communications
E: stephen@mfaa.com.au

Evan Thomas - Chief Operating Officer
E: evan@mfaa.com.au​

Peter Kennedy - Compliance Manager
E: peter@mfaa.com.au

Scott Raymond - Membership Manager
E: scott@mfaa.com.au

CONNECT WITH US ON SOCIAL 

fb_icon_325x325.png twitter.png  linkedin.png   insta.png google plus.jpg ​youtube-344107_960_720.png

MFAA BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGERS

QLD - Kim Kreisel
T: 0420 365 173
E: kim.kreisel@mfaa.com.au​​

NSW & ACT - Zarko Jokic
T: 0472 868 094
E: zarko@mfaa.com.au

SA & NT - Wendy Robertson
M: 0472 866 878​
E: wendy@mfaa.com.au

VIC & TAS - Kylie Louden​
M: 0472 879 597
E: kylie@mfaa.com.au

WA - Natalie Price ​
M: 0472 866 872​​
E: natalie@mfaa.com.au​​